人为本,众之源

致力成为杰出雇主是我们对员工的承诺。在员工职业生涯的每个重要阶段,我们提供安全、智能及舒适的工作环境,给予其全面关怀。独特的文化是将我们紧密团结在一起的魔法。

杰出雇主调研机构是在全球范围内卓越人力资源实践的权威机构,VWATJ是通过杰出雇主认证、认可的最佳雇主。

我们的文化

文化是比企业战略更为重要的元素,VWATJ 的有力文化支持着我们在未来持续获得成功。

了解更多

我们的企业社会责任

正如公司使命所倡导的“我们对环境、社会和员工负责”,VWATJ在创建智慧型绿色工厂的同时,一直非常重视践行企业社会责任,不仅积极为残障人士提供公平的就业机会,同时注重内部员工的人文关怀。

了解更多

双元制教育

大众汽车自动变速器(天津)有限公司秉承源于德国的先进教育理念,于2016年创建双动力职业教育项目。公司与职业院校及应用技术大学合作,通过理论联系实践,校企互动,联合培养综合型人才。截至目前,该项目已惠及数百学生。

了解更多

People, our inspiration

We are committed to being a top employer. We provide a safety, smart and comfortable work environment and support across all aspects of your career. Unique culture is the secret which unites us together.

We are validated, certified and recognized as an employer of choice by the Top Employers Institute – the global authority on recognizing excellence in people practices.

Our Culture

As the saying goes, culture eats strategy for breakfast. Our strong Culture is what enables us to achieve success, now and for the future.

Discover More

Our CSR

We advocate, and are responsible for our environment, society, and employees. In parallel to developing and building a smart, green company, we continuously pay close attention to our social responsibilities, providing fair working opportunities and support for people and their needs.

Discover More

DUAL VOCATIONAL EDUCATION

Adhering to the advanced German education concept, we established the Dual Vocational Education (Shuang Dong Li) program in 2016. Cooperating closely with vocational colleges and universities of applied technology, together we combine theory with practice and alternating school-enterprise trainings to cultivate skilled people with comprehensive abilities. To date, the program has benefited hundreds of students.

Discover More