关于VWATJ

我们致力于开发和生产创新而优质的变速器

自2014年起,我们持续为大众汽车集团在中国的数百万辆国产车供应高品质DSG双离合自动变速器,已经成为行业中具有影响力的一员 。我们始终秉承高质量标准和技术水平以确保在中国市场的蓬勃发展。目前已实现4款双离合变速器及3款新能源产品的量产。

我们的价值观

大众汽车(中国)有限公司在“共同2025+”战略中明确提出,成为诚信、合规的典范是大众汽车集团的关键目标之一。

  • 忘却自我,携手共进
  • 活出多样风采
  • 一诺千金
  • 勇者之心,敢于破局
  • 因本职之事,倍感自豪
  • 诚实,凡错必言
  • 肩负环境和社会责任

我们的业务部门

  • 技术部门
  • 商务部门

技术部门

作为生产型企业,VWATJ有强大的技术部门全方位保障公司稳步发展。从规划到研发,我们用前瞻的思维,让项目落地。从物流到生产,我们用精湛的技术,将产品呈现。从质保到维修,我们用负责任的态度,完成高标准交付。 高质量的产品,稳定的供应,为客户创造价值,是我们不变的初心与坚持。

商务部门

作为世界五百强,我们有一流的商务团队。从人事到行政,我们关注员工发展,温暖员工生活。从财务到采购,我们不断优化资源配置,实现效益最大化。从工业工程到环境健康安全,我们着眼于可持续发展。此外,我们还有严格的审计,法务,风险管理和合规部门,为公司发展保驾护航。

我们的工厂

大众汽车自动变速器(天津)有限公司目前拥有两个生产厂区,DQ和DL。自研发分析中心成立以来,对中国市场的变速箱、混合动力模块、电驱、电池等进行了现场任务分析,并承担了相关产品本地化生产的开发任务。2019年,第一所德国境外的大众教育学院CEA在这里落成,用来开展能力管理培训及各类人员发展项目。

坐落天津

进一步了解

天津市是中国四大直辖市之一,也是全国最大的直辖市之一,拥有1,400万人口。

大众集团

大众集团由来自7个欧洲国家的12个品牌组成:大众、奥迪、西亚特、斯柯达、宾利、布加迪、兰博基尼、保时捷、杜卡迪、大众商用车、斯堪尼亚和曼。此外,大众集团还提供广泛的金融服务,包括经销商和客户融资、租赁、银行和保险活动以及车队管理。

访问集团官网

职业机会

加入VWATJ大家庭和我们一起成长,开启你的美好未来!

职业发展

Who we are

WE INNOVATE AND PRODUCE PREMIUM QUALITY TRANSMISSIONS AND E-DRIVES

We produce high-quality Direct Shift Gear (DSG) for millions of Volkswagen Group China’s domestically produced vehicles, and have grown to become a technical leader in the field. Today, we continue to advance – maintaining our momentum in the China market with production that meets high quality and technical standards. VWATJ currently has 4 dual clutch transmissions and 3 New Energy Vehicle (NEV) products at Start of Production (SOP).

Our Group Essential

As defined in our TOGETHER 2025+ strategy, being a role model of integrity and compliance is one of the key objectives for Volkswagen Group China.

  • We, not me
  • We live diversity
  • We keep our word
  • We break new grounds
  • We are proud the work we do
  • We are honest and speak up when something is wrong
  • We take the responsibility for the environment and the society

Our Business Units

  • Technical Department
  • Commercial Departments

Technical Department

As a manufacturing enterprise, VWATJ is driven and ensured by a strong team of technical departments. From R&D to Project Planning, we use forward-thinking to make projects launched. From Logistics to Production, we present our products with excellent profession. From Quality Assurance to Plant Service, we complete every high standard delivery with a responsible attitude. High quality products, stable supply and create value for customers are always our initial intentions and persistence.

Commercial Departments

As one of the world's top 500 enterprises, we have a first-class team of commercial departments. From HR to Administration, we care about employees’ development and create a comfortable environment. From Finance to Purchasing, we keep optimizing resource allocation to maximize benefits. From Industrial Engineering to EHS, we focus on sustainable development. In addition, we have strict Audit, Legal, Risk Management and Integrity & Compliance departments to escort the development of the company.

Our Plants

VWATJ operates 2 plants: DQ and DL. And since the launch of the Development and Analysis Centre, we have conducted on-site task analysis of transmissions, hybrid module, e-drive and battery in the market, and assumed development tasks for the local production of related products. In 2019, we became home to the first Volkswagen Component Academy outside Germany, tasked to lead further training for employees with specialist technical qualifications.

We Are Located in Tianjin

Discover More

Tianjin is one of the 4 municipality cities in the People's Republic of China and one of the largest with 14 million inhabitants.

Volkswagen Group

The Group comprises 12 brands from 7 European countries: Volkswagen, Audi, SEAT, SKODA, Bentley, Bugatti, Lamborghini, Porsche, Ducati, Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles, Scania and MAN. Additionally, the Volkswagen Group offers a wide range of financial services, including dealer and customer financing, leasing, banking and insurance activities, and fleet management.

Visit Group

Your Career at VWATJ

Join the big family and grow with us, start your bright future now!

Careers